User Tools

Site Tools


Parts Marked for Deletion are Visible in Part Find Window

The main causes for this are:

  1. The Item is marked for deletion but has a quantity in stock
  2. The entire part number was entered / or the item was scanned with a barcode scanner
  3. The user has enabled SUPERVISOR MODE aka Trace Mode
faq/part_find.txt · Last modified: 2010/10/28 11:46 by bob